Parade Your Punk This Season with Carine and CR Fashion Book

START body

As Y2K fashion trends have dominated the fashion world, naturally the fashion subcultures that rose to popularity in early aughts have been revived alongside it. These days, from our music choices to our daily fits, punk style is having a major moment in the public eye synonymous with its early 2000s-era roots. Styled with a rock ‘n roll attitude by our own Carine Roitfeld and lensed by Photographer Rory Van Millingen, take a trip into how fashion’s big names are implementing the punk aesthetic into their Fall/Winter 2021 collections inside our new issue CR Parade.

Scroll through to take a look at the entire shoot from CR Fashion Book Issue 19

CR FASHION BOOK Issue 19 is now available on newsstands worldwide alongside CR MEN, to order a copy click here.



PHOTOGRAPHY Rory Van Millingen @roryvanmillingen

CREATIVE DIRECTION & FASHION Carine Roitfeld @carineroitfeld

CR PRESIDENT Vladimir Restoin Roitfeld @vladimirrestoinroitfeld

CREATIVE CONSULTING Edouard Risselet @edouardrisselet

HAIR Yoann Fernandez @yoannfernandez

MAKEUP Tom Pecheux @tompecheux

TALENT Sacha Quenby @sachaquenby

Production Jim Schames @jim.schames

END
prev link: https://www.crfashionbook.com/fashion/a38462437/parade-your-punk-this-season-with-carine-and-cr-fashion-book/
createdAt:Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:03:11 +0000
displayType:Long Form Article
section:Fashion